it_flag          en_flag

Contacts

 

 

Councillor for Culture
Paolo Asti
paolo.asti@comune.sp.it
+39 0187 727495 (segretary's office)

Director of Museums and Cultural Services
Marzia Ratti
marzia.ratti@comune.sp.it 
+39 0187 778544 (switchboard)


STAFF

Curators
Eleonora Acerbi
eleonora.acerbi@comune.sp.it
Cinzia Compalati
cinzia.compalati@comune.sp.it 


Administration
Giacomo Borrotti (head)
giacomo.borrotti@comune.sp.it
Flavia Rasi
flavia.rasi@comune.sp.it


Registrar and Educational Department Coordinator
Cristiana Maucci
cristiana.maucci@comune.sp.it

Installations Staff
Oscar Bordoni, Alessandro Fochesato, Luigi Terziani (head) 
in collaborazione con la Cooperativa Zoe

Department of Education
Eleonora Acerbi, Cristiana Maucci (planning and coordination)
Cooperativa Artemisia, Cooperativa Zoe, La Spezia
Laboratori Arte-terapia: Daniela Binelli – Patrizia Drovandi (Primary Care and Public Health Unit District 5 of La Spezia); Eva Botto e Andrea Merli (Child Neuropsychiatry Public Health Unit District 5 of La Spezia)

Communications
Federica Stellini
federica.stellini@comune.sp.it
+39 0187 727525


Press Office
Luca Della Torre
ufficiostampa@comune.sp.it
+39 0187 727 324


Web Editor
Sara Rabuffi
redazioneweb@comune.sp.it
+39 0187 727482


Prevention and Protection Service
Roberto Bucella
roberto.bucella@comune.sp.it


Reception, Storage and Additional Services
Marilena Bertano (bookshop), Massimo Massi
Cooperativa Zoe
Auser Risorseanziani

 

CAMeC Centre of Modern and Contemporary Art
Piazza Cesare Battisti, 1
19121 La Spezia - Italy
ph. +39 0187 734593; +39 0187 727530
fax +39 0187 256773
camec@comune.sp.it